What is a 7-Litre?
Engine Info
ID Tag Info
1966 Color Codes
Restoration Tips
Parts Suppliers
Photos
7-Litres For Sale
Parts Suppliers
 
Below is a list of some sources for parts for a 7 Litre. Many of these sites were helpful to me in getting parts for my cars.
That being said, these links are provided for convenience only. The 7 Litre website does not endorse any of these sites.
We do not receive any monetary compensation from the sale of items from these suppliers.
 
Laurand Transport LLC - Rand www.laurandtransportllc.com/ 
Passport Transport www.passporttransport.com 
Hotchkis Sport Suspensions http://www.hotchkis.net/search-by-vehicle-results/?mk=54&yr=1966&md=2106&sm=649
Lost Legends Auto Restorations https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lost-Legends-Auto-Restorations/304060266276091
Mike's Classic Cars http://www.mikesclassiccars.net
Dennis Carpenter Reproductions: http://www.dennis-carpenter.com
Dearborn Classics:
http://www.dearbornclassics.com
Kanter Auto Products: http://www.kanter.com
Restoration Specialties: http://www.restorationspecialties.com
JC Whitney: http://www.jcwhitney.com
Ford Parts Store: http://www.fordpartsstore.com
Green Sales Company: http://www.greensalescompany.com
Pro-Torque Torque Converters: http://www.protorque.com
Stock Exhaust Systems: http://www.waldronexhaust.com
   
Auto Krafters http://www.autokrafters.com
Concours Parts http://www.concoursparts.com
Obsolete and Classic Auto Parts http://www.classicautoparts.com
C & G Early Ford parts http://www.cgfordparts.com
Classique Cars Unlimited http://www.classiquecars.com
Cap-A-Radiator http://www.caparadiator.com/
Perogie Enterprises http://www.perogie.com/
Mustang Market http://www.mustangmarket.com/
Virginia Classic Mustangs http://www.virginiaclassicmustang.com/
This site was created by P&G Computers and Design